FEATURED NEW CAM MODEL (JAN. 2015) TheUnique2010

Happy new year friends and thanks to all our loyal readers this past year that have made us one of the best resources for those looking to learn more about adult webcams sites!

So I am happy to share that yesterday we posted our Top 5 adult webcam sites of 2015 which saw LiveJasmin coming back into the fold and Flirt4Free (review at that link) maintaining a top 3 spot as well. Make sure to check that out as well as our latest reviews. We updated our reviews for LivePrivates (review at that link) and Streamate (review at that link) as well as a number of others in order to reflect some changes to these live webcam sites for 2015.

Today though I will get straight down to business, much like we found that TheUnique2010 a stunning 21-year-old blonde bombshell did for us on Jasmin.com when we made our weekly round on the top sex cams sites. Just check out the curves on this sex goddess!

One of the best new webcam girls for 2015 is TheUnique2010

We only feature the hottest and sexiest new webcam models. While sometime they are just new to the site they currently modeling on and have actually modeled before elsewhere; they are all stunning in their own right!

Stunning blonde 21 year old cam girl!
Stunning blonde 21 year old cam girl!

This blonde Romanian cam girl is a star of stars at Jasmin aka as LiveJasmin.com. She’s 5’5 155lbs with long hair and a perfect round booty as well as perky tits…and she has a SUPER FREAKY IMAGINATION ALL OF HER OWN. It’s frankly not her looks though that sealed the deal. Instead TheUnique2010 has a way about her and her approach to entertainment. She’s NO BULLSHIT, NO GAMES, and just straight up NASTY. All in a good way though!

First class service from a stunning live cam girl for very reasonable per minute rate.  What a way to ring in the new year. One of the best cam girls as far as raw sex appeal for 2015 that we have run across so far, so make sure to pay her a visit for a first class live sex show. Classy and nasty fun that is.

TheUnique2010 does these Live Sex Show / Fantasy Cam Show Types:

  • Panty Fetish live shows
  • JO Instruction on cams
  • Schoolgirl live webcam fantasy shows
  • Anal fetish shows
  • …and more!

watch show

Make sure to check out the adult cam site reviews!

FEATURED NEW WEBCAM MODEL – (DECEMBER 2014) Sara1_SexyX

New Sex Cam Model Sara1_SexyX Shines!

Each month we feature some of the hottest ladies on the planet who have just recently started in their new career as live webcam model. This month we are pleased to share Sara1_SexyX!

Sara1_SexyX live webcam show
Sara1_SexyX live webcam show

Sex cams can are both a fun and a VERY CHALLENGING job, but what makes Sara1_SexyX stand out is her awesome attitude and fun-sexy spirit. She keeps it light-hearted and REALLY comes off as very genuine lady with a great attitude about sex!

Also Sara1_SexyX is never demanding as far as tips for basic request like standing to show off her sexy curves. Likewise, she does both private 1-on-1 shows but also private or exclusive shows that include live phone chat. If you have never tried the phone option in conjunction with live shows you really should.

She also has a high-definition webcam so her shows are in stunning image quality. As far as fetish shows, Sara1_SexyX has a private sex toy collection from before she even started doing cams. She is a 19-year-old virgo with long brunette hair and a super cute smile.

Type of Sex Cam Shows that she does:

  • Anal toy fetish
  • Blowjob simulation live shows
  • Babysitter fantasy webcam shows

According to her webcam site profile Sara1_SexyX is 5,6, and 117 pounds. She also has braces, and is 19 years old…almost 20. When we chatted with her she also shared that she used to do stripping at clubs but she prefers live webcams to the strip clubs. She also confessed that she loves gagging as she really enjoys being a pleaser and blow jobs are a great way for her to feel like she is in control. She also speaks 4 languages; English, Spanish, French, and Italian.

You can check out her full show here or check out last months featured model here.

curious about the differences between the adult webcam sites themselves. That is the primary function of our site. See which sites offer the best values in the world of live cam sites for adults. Here are the webcam site reviews.

FEATURED NEW LIVE CAM MODEL – (NOVEMBER 2014) NASTYYVETTE

November 2014 Featured Sex Cam Model is NastyYvette

NastyYvette
NastyYvette

We are about a week and a half early on the featured sex cam model for November 2014 but we just couldn’t help select NastyYvette, a chubby brunette college girl and new adult webcam model for our featured model of the month.

NastyYvette is a curvy bubbly brunette who is from Romania. She is ALWAYS ready to entertain when she is online and what sets her apart is rather than sitting there looking bored. NastyYvette is always rocking to the beat. Her room is filled with music at all times and she is usually rocking a sexy fun outfit on top of that to get the vibe going for all. We have a special affection for those models that make it more fun for everyone and NastyYvette doesn’t just get f—-ing nasty on cam, she makes adult webcams more fun!

NastyYvette Stats and Bio:

NEW FEATURED ADULT CAM MODEL NastyYvette
NEW FEATURED ADULT CAM MODEL NastyYvette

NastyYvette is a 20-year-old 5 foot 8 bisexual scoprio from Romania. This brown-eyed Eastern European cam girl is new on the following adult cams site:  Streamate.com

Type of Sex Cam Shows that NastyYvette does:

  • Blowjob Fetish Shows
  • School Girl Fetish Shows
  • Spanking Live Cam Roleplay
  • Jack Off Instruction Live
  • Live Humiliation Fantasy Show
  • Panty Fetish Live Shows

I also just had to share another super cute brunette adult webcam model that just started at www.HomeWebcamModels.com. Her name is SABREEN. It was hard to choose between these curvy brunettes as you can see from the photo below.

SABREENA LIVE CAM SHOW
SABREENA LIVE CAM SHOW

Browse other recently featured new adult cam models here and of course keep in mind the primary function of Best Adult Cam Sites is to share detailed consumer reviews. Make sure to check out our Adult Webcam Blog for the latest tips for users, models, and webmasters!

FEATURED NEW LIVE CAM MODEL – (OCTOBER 2014) WILDnastyKITTEN69

There seems to be a lot of movement of adult webcam models as of late and as a result on many top adult cam sites we are seeing loads of new performers; which made choosing a featured new adult webcam model for the month of October that much more challenging. However, we finally decided on WILDnastyKITTEN69, a fire-eyed brunette who is 18 and just got started doing adult webcam shows. She’s a bit on the shy side and is not a transplant from another adult cam site but rather a complete newbie.

This sweet brunette is all about honest performances and doesn’t waste any time. She is very open minded and available for live shows 5 days a week at HomeWebcamModels.com (review at that link).

WILDnastyKITTEN69 is a sexy slender brunette cam model who just started doing live shows!
WILDnastyKITTEN69 is a sexy slender brunette cam model who just started doing live shows!

WILDnastyKITTEN69 is just 5’3 and has super long beautiful brunette locks with a sexy little hips and a petite round booty. Her webcam quality it middle of the road but still good enough to provide visual clarity. She had zero tags and just 2 reviews on her show page when we last visited. Make sure to tell her we shared her show as the featured new adult webcam model for the month of October 2014.

She's a tiny ball of fire!
She’s a tiny ball of fire!

WILDnastyKITTEN69 is a really small lady at just 91lbs and we suspect that she is sure to get lots of affection and thousands of shows over time. She is just one of hundreds of Asian cam girls at HomeWebcamModels.com. WILDnastyKITTEN69 lists the following fetishes and kinks as those that she offers.

  • foot fetish
  • panty fetish
  • live voyeur shows
  • naughty schoolgirl roleplay

This brown-eyed scorpio is a c-cup might be the perfect way to let off some steam. You can visit her full show and chat with her as a completely free member here once you take a few minutes to register. Also, as noted on the review for this site; they do offer a alert feature so that you can get a email or text once WILDnastyKITTEN69 logs in next. In order to use that features just read the reviews for this site at the link above. It works just the same for any of the more than 15,000 live adult webcam models on the site. You can check out some of the other new adult cam models that we have featured in recent months here.

 

Featured New Live Cam Models (September 2014) – MayaaTeen

So we took the summer off as many do from being as active in adult webcams but we are happy to be back to feature our top new adult webcam model for September 2014. She is a streamate (review at that link) cam model that goes by the username MayaaTeen. MayaaTeen is a tall brunette cam girl who is 20 that just started in the adult industry this month. She has nearly zero feedback or reviews on her show page and so we were thrilled to watch her show and be able to share our thoughts. They are as follows: (But first a photo of this up and coming adult cam starlet)

MayaaTeen has got what it takes.
MayaaTeen has got what it takes.

This webcam model is SUPER fun, high energy and does not waste time. She truly engages with the audience and aims to please something that cannot be said of all live cam models. She also has quite the hook. When we entered her show she said the following:

You can have ALL my ass” then disappeared of course into a private show. At just $1.99 a minute you know we couldn’t resist so off we went.

First thing first. MayaaTeen dropped her panties to the floor and arched back in her bedroom chair and from there I am sure your imagination can fill in the blanks. The point is this’ new adult webcam models are a big draw at the adult webcam sites for two reasons.

MayaaTeen
MayaaTeen

A. Many who try to be cam models never make it in cams and still have the inhibited attitude making the show extra genuine and really sexy. Men love that and the cam sites know that which is why new cam models are always featured in top-level navigation from their sites.

B. (Similar reason) Sometime cam models who have been on a site too long can get jaded and be less focused on good adult entertainment.

A total head turner who aims to please!
A total head turner who aims to please!

Lastly the problem with finding good new cam models is that many of them do not realize that if they do cam shows they must be focused on the customer. Focusing on entertaining means not misleading people about what their shows will consist of and also getting down to business when the premium show starts.

Anyway, this is why each month we select 1 cam model from a trusted and secure adult webcam site, whose show we have visited and we feature her here. Make sure to pay MayaaTeen  a visit (images above link to her show) and don’t forget to leave her a great tip.

Check out the latest adult webcam reviews here or check out other new webcam girls featured here in the past few months here.

UPDATE: I was able to locate a video teaser of her show as well and I have to say KUDOS for the use of the mirror. I really love entertainers who think outside of the box and realize men are very visual and love to see all the action from all different angles! Here is the video…


MayaaTeen New Girl at LiveWebcamClips.com

New webcam models June 2014 feature: OneHornyLatina

OneHornyLatina is a smoking hot Latin teen cam model who is brand spanking new to doing live nude shows We just had to share her after watching this girl squirt on cam her first day!.

Featured new cam models for 2014 OneHornyLatina

OneHornyLatina is 21 year old and is a bisexual cam girl from Brazil. She’s got a slender build for a  more looking like a print model. However, you guys that like slender women with exotic looks this sex cams model is a near 10. 

She lists rubber, anal, and nylons as fetish cam shows she is into and her show prices are CHEAP. She was charging just $2.00 per minute when we found her today.

OneHornyLatina is a sultry latin cam girl! THAT MEANS NASTY FUN. :-)
OneHornyLatina is a sultry latin cam girl! THAT MEANS NASTY FUN. 🙂

She’s a load of fun and almost, but not quite too much to handle!

OneHornyLatina shown on her bedroom cam.
OneHornyLatina shown on her bedroom cam.

OneHornyLatina cam model turnons and show prices.

A stunning body and pretty face shouldn’t fool you. This cam pornstar to be has a very dirty mind and loves to work out your fantasies live. She also LOVES to watch. She asked us 3 times during our show if she could see our cam. Two big brown eyes and one small pink one that she’s game to use a toy one; her show is a must. Check her our today before she gets jaded on live cams.

This Latin teen cam models show page is here.